India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

The Tasting Room🎀

Dr.Beautyfix

Hey everyone!!!

Getting a table on weekends is always hard  especially when no prior reservation is done,luckily for me I could manage to get a table at the “Tasting Room” Mumbai. I had been to this restaurant almost a year ago and I remember enjoying the food,the only reason I did not go back would probably have to be the distance as it’s pretty far from where I live.

The Tasting Room Location

image

If not for my friend who knows this place like the back of her hand(the same friend who took me to this place the very first time)I would never have been able to locate the place.As it is an old mill that has been converted into what’s now a beautiful restaurant.

The interior

image

On entering you would find a library in the corner with a nice round seating(that’s if you aren’t too hungry)otherwise you head straight up…

View original post 216 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 27, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
