India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

My Kolkata yatra!

GirlandWorld!

KOLKATA! The largest city in India and one of the largest cities in the world! Well that is the right kind of intro when you want to talk about Kolkata. One of my friends was asking me since long to visit her and so one day I just opened Domestic Airlines  on yatra portal and booked my tickets to Kolkata from Delhi on 23rd of June 2016 and finally I was in the 6E Indigo Airlines . So when the flight was just about to land the magnanimity of this enormous city amazed me to the core and the ever glittering and blinking strings of lights  simply refused to go away from my sight. Yeah ! That’s it. That’s the first thing that hit you about Kolkata……………….Yo! Man! It’s soooo BIG.

And this is what I exactly thought when I landed to this ‘City if Joy’.

THE PLACES I VISITED

Kolkata is a metropolitan…

View original post 1,331 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 27, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
