India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

India: Rajasthan, Agra, and Delhi

milkweed & honey bees

Each time I return from a trip, I hate sharing the details of it. Selfishly, I want to keep it to myself. I want to retain the lasting bits of my experiences and keep them tucked away for only myself to enjoy. This is probably why I try to keep an unspoken rule with myself when I travel in regards to social media; one picture a day at the most, more of a “hey, I’m still alive and enjoying myself” kind of post (hi, mom). I know people who flood their instagrams, facebooks, and snapchats with images throughout their travels and it always leaves me to wonder whether they were so busy trying to capture the moment and share it with the world that they missed the best part: living the moment and sucking it all in.

Eventually, I get around to wanting to share my stories. This typically happens…

View original post 4,667 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 27, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
