India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

first time for everything

downtofeed

Soo here we are-my first post on my new food blog! This is all very exciting. As I mentioned on the About page, my name is Rohini but you can call me Ro. I’m a rising sophomore at the University of Maryland College Park and I live and breathe food. I’m currently spending my summer break, working at the Food and Drug Administration during the week, and cooking/baking all weekend long. It’s been a month in of my summer vacation and I finally decided to take my hobby, more like my passion, and start this food blog! On this blog you’ll find step by step instructions on how to make some of my favorite dishes along with detailed restaurant reviews written by yours truly. I’m hoping to post at least once a week but don’t hate me if that doesn’t end up happening. I hope you guys will continue to…

View original post 10 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 27, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
