India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

Duspara – Restaurant Review

Shootingvienna

Duspara is located right in my district near Matzleinsdorferplatz and one of my favourite restaurant finds of 2016! They serve Austrian fusion dishes and the cook was an employee of Steirereck, one of the best (15th place) restaurants in the world.
shooting_vienna_duspara
I chose it for my birthday dinner with the Mister since it is a semi-fancy place in the evening (and a casual restaurant for lunch). Since I have been there for lunch and dinner I can recommend both options. For dinner you have a lot more choices though and a surprise 6-course menu only costs 42€.

shooting_vienna_duspara

The tomato and curry soup that the Mister chose was one of the best soups I had in my life! Such an amazing taste and every bite seemed a little bit different thus not getting boring. I think I could have had a huge bowl of that soup just for myself.

shooting_vienna_duspara

My…

View original post 137 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 27, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
