India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

Bangalore Up Side Down

Tikku's Travelthon

Back from Leh with the thought of  visa absurdities killing me as I was planning my travel for the rest of the year I was headed for Bangalore. I had a couple of business meetings planned and needed to sit with my dear friend Dhar update my website and plan for some upgrades there and meet my cousins hold some business meetings , play golf and travel for a few days perhaps to some of the to near by by hill stations like Coorg etc that I had planned the last time and which I never did get to do. The ticket as usual was booked by redeeming 12,000 Jet Privilege Points .

The Concierge service I had access to because of my Citibank Prestige Card comes in handy while getting the right price and booking air tickets since they claim they do this for a living after all! I also availed myself two golf…

View original post 1,126 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 27, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
