India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

Momo Paradise!

Soul Food

I’m going to let you guys in on my secret guilty pleasure. However, for those that know me, and my eating habits well, will not be surprised that my first blog post is dedicated to the sinfully delicious momos from ‘The Blue Poppy’. I first fell in love with their momos around 3 years back. Ever since, its been a torrid love affair. Let me get to the good part: The momos (a Tibetan delicacy) are to die for. Succulent, not too oily and filled with the goodness of pork (my personal favourite). I would personally recommend a side order of pork shapta or the chilli pork too (you will not regret it!). It just makes for the perfect combination. My friends love it too. Also, try out the blue lemonade they serve (a summer special) – it is actually quite refreshing. I would not recommend the fried rice or the…

View original post 49 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 15, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
