India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

Citrus Lane March 2015 Box Review

Steel City Mama

Several months before my son was born I started looking at subscription boxes for babies and stumbled upon Citrus Lane.  I signed up for their email list but decided to wait until after he was born to give it a try.  They sent me an email early March with a 30% discount for my first box plus a $30 mystery gift.  This was enough to finally sign up.  The total cost after tax was $20.79.

I filled out the profile online with his birthdate so the box was designed for 6 month baby boys. I wanted to share with you the contents of our box and my review of the products.

Citrus Lane March 2015 Box Review - 6 Month Baby Boy Citrus Lane March 2015 Box Review – 6 Month Baby Boy

1. Bow Tie by Baby Bow Tie (Value $19.95):While this bow tie is adorable, it is not a very practical item for me.  My 6 month…

View original post 497 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 29, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
