India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

“His paan ki peek and the interview”

What Goes Wrong in Lucknow

So finally after a long wait we’ve already reached the 2014. Yes we didn’t die in 2012 nor in 2013 and I’m quite confident nobody is dying that way in some qayamat or tabaahi in the near future also. But what has exactly changed in the city?….. . Oops reality check, except for the Modi wave nothing! And puhleez just because I said Modi we are definitely not talking about politics or about the MODIfied India, so all you “current affair” types please GO AWAY.

Today I got a call from that local channel NTV, they wanted me to come over for a screen test, imagine! I toh literally skipped a beat. They wanted me to audition for a talk show as an anchor and I had no clothes. No time for visiting kapoorthala also. Waise bhi what rubbish stock they keep aj-kal, all love-lane ka maal. I…

View original post 607 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 14, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
