India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

What to do with quinoa?

Healthy Hannah Rosie

IMG_4308First of all please ignore the picture – I know it’s really rubbish but it’s the only photo I have of a quinoa dish I have made…anyway I just know the recipe will make up for it. Recently a lot of people have been asking me for ideas of how to use quinoa Yes quinoa – that thing that no one had heard of until about a year ago when healthy eating became fashionable and every time I went to my local supermarket it had run out. Please don’t tell me it has been sitting in the back of your cupboard for ages because I was really annoyed at the quinoa shortage, honestly. Quinoa is quickly becoming a preferred grain because of its high protein content and its low calorie content so I will just jump straight in and show you guys what I do. Oh actually, I better just…

View original post 301 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 9, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
