India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

Facebook Food

organised castle

If you are on Facebook you will be familiar with the dozens of recipes that seem to hit your newsfeed every week.  Most of these barely rate a cursory glance from me.  Even the ones that look interesting never actually end up being made as they are often special occasion treats or similar to something I already make.

However, last week I saw a food post which caught my eye so I had to try it for myself.  I cannot find the original Facebook post but here is my version which I think was a pretty good replica.

2015-03-09 01The girls were here for the weekend and they were pretty pleased with their treat for morning tea.

2015-03-09 02It is a simple and fun idea for a healthy snack.

View original post

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 9, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
