India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

Oyster Bay Mysore, restaurant review,,

muktamanassu

Widening up the areas of interest, I thought I would start a new column of the hang outs I have been a part of and what better place to start with than Mysore? For starters I would make an entry with the restaurant. My favourite restaurants here of course remain the Silent Shores and Olive Garden. But the new ones are always interesting and compared to these two, the Oyster Bay is a relatively new one.

I have always wanted to check this restaurant from a long time now. It looked so plush from the outside and I really had a lot of hopes on the restaurant. Of course it is in the midst of a busy area and a college and I was wondering how a restaurant could pull it off being in such an area and yet providing an ambience which I would reckon the best places to…

View original post 542 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 3, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
