India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

Thai Red Curry Beef

The Little Ingredients

I love coconut, in all forms. I especially love a coconut curry. Which is why I knew I had to make Thai Red Curry Beef in the slow cooker. Curry has always scared me a little because I’m not used to cooking with these ingredients. However, this recipe could not be easier and the flavor is outstanding. Jason was supposed to come tonight after being in Iowa for the past week coaching wrestling; however, they are stuck in Chicago due to weather. So this turned out to be dinner for one! Looks like I know what I’m eating for lunch this week…

First brown your beef in a large non-stick skillet. I used a little bit of olive oil but the recipe doesn’t call for it. While the beef is searing, I chopped up an onion and four cloves of garlic. Place the beef in the bottom of your slow…

View original post 230 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 2, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
