India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

Murgh Masala and Reflections From the Week

Tandoori Reflections

IMG_1396 What lovely ingredients. This recipe is a bit simpler than the last.

Hello again. I suppose by now you might have been wondering “Why ‘Tandoori Reflections’? There has been neither Tandoori nor Reflections in any of these posts…” And you would be right. But as with most things in life, good things come to those who wait. Like aging a good cider. Yes, cider; I don’t like wine.  (I am also in the middle of making my own batch of hard cider.)  I think that people who think they can detect different notes in wine are just making it up to feel sophisticated. “Mmm yes, I’m detecting hints of cinnamon and cloves in this red.” “Really? This tastes like warm ass to me.” To each his own, though. I promise not to judge you too much if you like wine.

This week was my first chicken recipe, Murgh Masala or…

View original post 1,619 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 2, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
