India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

I HATE BEING A WOMAN IN DELHI!

Shivangi Reviews

real-men-dont-rape Picture credit: 965malls.com

It is terrifying being a woman in Delhi.

I have been waiting to watch a film all week but the film I wanted to watch was based on “Arushi’s Murder Case” and it did not have really good reviews so no one agreed to tag along. I waited almost a week and then I decided to watch the movie by myself.
It isn’t that bad to watch a movie on your own, is it? People can judge me all they want but I am quite secure or so I thought. As I walked out of my house I immediately called a friend, who wasn’t well and therefore couldn’t watch the film with me. I then called my erstwhile guitar teacher who is also a famous cricket commentator now. He agreed to meet me at the theatre but did not want to watch the film I wanted to watch…

View original post 1,472 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 2, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
