India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

A Week in Rajasthan, Agra and Delhi

The Best Bits

As I’m currently poor until payday (with £10 a day to live off for two weeks…who knew carpets were so costly?!), I am not doing very much in the way of exciting blog-worthy activity at the moment. No nice restaurants or holidays or new clothing to speak of. Not that I’m complaining though, to be honest I’m loving nothing more at the minute than relaxing in our newly re-furbished flat, staying out of the cold and watching boxsets/obsessively Pinning Scandi furnishings/watching items that I have no ability of buying on eBay. It’s just that none of this is very interesting to write about!

So instead of focusing on the present I’m looking back with very fond memories to the two-week trip Tim and I made to India with our friends Vic and Yam last November.  I’d wished at the time that I’d written some posts about it, but it wasn’t very relevant to my Staffy Stories…

View original post 1,783 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 2, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
