India Food Club

Connecting all foodies in India….

Eating Indian Food

chasing experiences

Tandoori Chicken Combination Set from Restoran Kumar in the Cameron Highlands, Malaysia. INDIAN FOOD YES. Specifically, the Tandoori Chicken Combination Set from Restoran Kumar in the Cameron Highlands, Malaysia. Now, they call this thing a combination set for a reason. Let’s get into it.

I’m going to India.

Now, I’m known for saying things like that.

I’m traveling the perimeter of Ireland this year. I’m changing the face (pun not intended) of limestone karst conservation in Vietnam. I’m becoming a motorbike taxi driver in Thailand; a scorpion wrangler in Malaysia.

I really am going to India, though. In April. For professional reasons (to get a YTT certification) and personal reasons (to discover spirituality and the truth about the universe, thus allowing me to understand why Chipotle’s burritos have the strongest of magnetic pulls on most rational humans).

But I’m also going to India because there is something very magical about the culture. Particularly the cuisine.

It literally, figuratively, sets me on fire.


I like…

View original post 767 more words

About India Food Club

Connecting all travellers & foodies in India....

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 1, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
